Leadership Team

The Plus Group Leadership Team was formed to align both the business development side of our business and the project delivery side of our business, while keeping the primary focus on our customers.

Grant Mitchell, P.E., CEO of Plus Group

John Koehler, President of Process Plus

John Glenski, President of Automation Plus

Joe Stegman, Director of Employee Development and Organizational Excellence

Dennis Romak

Dennis Romak,
Senior Vice President

Steven Campbell

Stephen Campbell, Controller

Joe Stegman Headshot

Want to know more about Plus Group?

Contact Joe Stegman today!

Contact Joe